Event box

Take a breakfast, coffee, tea, or late lunch break with Aman Kaur, the Community Health & Engineering Librarian, who can help you navigate the Penn Libraries' online resources and services useful to your academic, research,and personal interests on select Tuesday mornings this fall.

There are two ways to participate in Engineering Librarian Office Hours this semester:

  • Virtual Option: Register below to receive a password-protected Zoom meeting. This option is open to everyone (Penn students/staff/faculty and the general public).
  • In-Person Option: Visit Aman in Room 231 inside the Education Commons. This option is restricted to PennCard holders (typically current students, staff, and faculty).

Can't make it to office hours this semester? Meet with Aman on a date and time that works for you.

Registration is required. There are 299 seats available.

Related LibGuide: Science and Engineering Libraries Course Guides by Doug McGee

Dates & Times:
9:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, September 28, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, October 5, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, October 12, 2021
10:10am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, October 19, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, October 26, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, November 2, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, November 9, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, November 16, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, November 30, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Campus:
Education Commons
Categories:
Drop-in Hours, Featured, Information Literacy, Library 101, Ongoing, Outreach

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Aman Kaur
Aman Kaur
Hybrid Engineering Librarian Office Hours